Entraîneurs

Nos

Entraîneurs

CPA LES ÉTINCELLES D’ACTON VALE

Lupien, Élizabeth lililupien@cooptel.qc.ca
Messier, Jean-Denis royguylaine,2outlook.fr
Rajotte, Laeticia Raj.laeticia@hotmail.com
Robertson, Annie annierobertson@hotmail.ca
Robertson, Carolyne carolyne.robertson@hotmail.com
Roy, Guylaine royguylaine@outlook.fr

 

CPA BEDFORD

Clark, Malory Mall_sk8@hotmail.com
Joubert, Marianne marianneclq@gmail.com
Leduc, Isabelle Isa.leduc@gmail.com
Roy, Josianne joroxroy@hotmail.com
Tanguay, Angeline angelinetanguay@gmail.com

 

CPA BELOEIL

Babin, Jean-Marc jeanmarcbabinst-bruno@hotmail.com
Beauchemin, Élodie elodie.beauchemin@hotmail.com
Beaupré, Annie anniebeaupre@hotmail.com
Brasseur, Justine justine.brasseur@hotmail.com
Cholette, Josyane courriel à venir
Cuthill, Jennifer jennifer.cuthill@hotmail.com
Déry, Jade jade.dery@hotmail.com
Desjardins, Ève-Lyne eve22desjardins@gmail.com
Dubé, Sybil Maggie magdube@hotmail.com
Guy, Mélanie djmelanieguy@hotmail.com
Lalonde-Pilotte, Geneviève gegelp@videotron.ca
Lavallée, Stéfanie stefanie.lavallee.86@gmail.com
Quenneville, Joanne joaneville@hotmail.com
Robertson, Carolyne carolyne.robertson@hotmail.com
Roy, Jade royjade@hotmail.com
Savard, Émilie emilie.savard97@gmail.com
Tremblay, Édouard edout17@hotmail.ca

 

CPA BROMONT SUR GLACE

Dubois, Florence florencedubois_@hotmail.com
Éthier, Léa skatinglea@hotmail.com
Éthier, Loucas loucas.e7@hotmail.fr
Gagnon, Chantal gagnon.chantal@hotmail.com
Gougeon, Sonia soniagougeon@hotmail.com
Hébert, Isabelle zaza9175@hotmail.com
Jacques, Marie-Lise ml.jacques913@gmail.com
Sorel, Kassandra kassandra_sorel@hotmail.com
Stoddard, Ceileigh kay.stoddard33@gmail.com

 

CPA COWANSVILLE

Dubois, Florence florencedubois@hotmail.com
Éthier, Léa skatinglea@hotmail.com
Éthier, Loucas loucas_e7@hotmail.com
Gagnon, Chantal gagnon.chantal@hotmail.com
Gougeon, Sonia soniagougeon@hotmail.com
Jacques, Marie-Lyse ml.jacques913@gmail.com
Périgny, Lyne lineperigny@hotmail.com

 

CPA FARNHAM

Bourdeau, Julie prof.de.patin@gmail.com
Chruscinski, Mateusz matiskater1@gmail.com
Cordeiro, Emy emy.cordeiro1@gmail.com
Dubois, Florence florencedubois_@hotmail.com
Gagné, Émilie emilie.gagne.30@gmail.com
Gola, Marianne gola_maria11@hotmail.com
Leduc, Isabelle isa.leduc28@gmail.com
Périgny, Line lineperigny@gmail.com
Potvin-Côté, Béatrice bea_potvin-cote@outlook.com
Potvin-Côté, Madeline mado_arts@outlook.com
Robert, Éliane elianecpa@outlook.com
Sorel, Kassandra kassandra_sorel@hotmail.com

 

CPA GRANBY

Gagné, Marylène mary_g91@hotmail.com
Gagnon, Chantal gagnon.chantal@hotmail.com
Jacques, Marie-Lise ml.jacques913@gmail.com
Périgny, Line lineperigny@gmail.com
Plamondon, Chantal chantalplamondon@outlook.com
Riel, Véronique veroriel@hotmail.com
Rousseau, Diane rousseaud@csvdc.qc.ca
Roy, Josianne joroxroy@hotmail.com
Thibodeau, Sandra patinelle@hotmail.com

 

CPA MONT ST-HILAIRE

Déry, Jade  jade.dery@hotmail.com
Desjardins, Evelyne eve22desjardins@gmail.com
Guy, Mélanie djmelanieguy@hotmail.com
Larivière, Julie albertetmoi@gmail.com
Lavallée, Stefanie stefanie.lavallee.86@gmail.com
Messier, Judith judith_messier@hotmail.com
Ostiguy, Mathieu Mathieuostiguy21@gmail.com
Savard, Émilie emilie.savard97@gmail.com

 

CPA ST-CÉSAIRE

Brasseur, Justine justine.brasseur@hotmail.com
Choinière, Émilie emichoiniere@outlook.com
Desormeaux, Audrey coach.audrey@hotmail.com
Labrecque, Audrey audrey.labrecque@hotmail.com
Messier, Judith judith_messier@hotmail.com
Ostiguy, Judith judithopresto@hotmail.com
Ostiguy, Mathieu mathpatin@hotmail.com
Robert, Audrey audrey_r323@hotmail.com
Stoddard, Ceileigh kay.stoddard33@gmail.com

 

CPA ST-HYACINTHE

Archambault, Valérie v.archambault2@gmail.com
Boileau, Martine dany.simoneau@cgocable.ca
Messier, Judith judith_messier@hotmail.com
Philie, Karine karinephil_87@hotmail.com
Roy, Jade royjade@hotmail.com
Savard, Julie savard-julie@hotmail.com
Simoneau, Chloé chloesimoneau13@gmail.com

 

CPA SOREL-TRACY

Arel, Kim lil_kimy_16@msn.com
Caisse, Mylène titlene03@gmail.com
Deguise-Léveillée, Kim manonkimlora@hotmail.ca
Desrosiers, Christine cri_ice@hotmail.com
Dufour, Sébastien sebastiendufour0905@gmail.com
Lacouture, Laeticia laeti.lacou@hotmail.com
Ouellette, Rosalie rosalie.ouellette@gmail.com
Péloquin, Marie-France mariemaggie19@hotmail.com

 

CPA WATERLOO

Jacques, Marie-Lise ml.jacques913@gmail.com
Stoddard, Ceileigh kay.stoddard33@gmail.com