Entraîneurs

Nos

Entraîneurs

CPA LES ÉTINCELLES D’ACTON VALE

Messier, Arianne ariane_sautrelle@hotmail.com
Messier, Jean-Denis guylaine@cooptel.qc.ca
Messier, Judith judith_messier@hotmail.com
Pelchat, Heidi heidipelchat@icloud.com
Robertson, Annie annierobertson@hotmail.ca
Robertson, Carolyne carolyne.robertson@hotmail.com
Roy, Guylaine guylaine@cooptel.qc.ca

 

CPA BEDFORD

Brodeur, Jacinthe Zazu_brodeur@hotmail.com
Clark, Mallory Clark.mallory20@gmail.com
Gauthier, Esmée Esmee.gauthier@live.ca
Joubert, Marianne marianneclq@gmail.com
Leduc, Isabelle Isa.leduc28@gmail.com
Roy, Josianne joroxroy@hotmail.com
Tanguay, Angeline angeclark@sympatico.ca

 

CPA BELOEIL

Beauchemin, Élodie elodie.beauchemin@hotmail.com
Beaupré, Annie anniebeaupre@hotmail.com
Caron, Geneviève genev_caron@hotmail.com
Chevalier, Léa leachevalier02@gmail.com
Cuthill, Jennifer jennifer.cuthill@hotmail.com
Déry, Jade jade.dery@hotmail.com
Dubé, Sybil Maggie magdube@hotmail.com
Durocher, Amélie amelie_durocher@hotmail.com
Grondin, Laurie Anne lauriannegrondin@gmail.com
Guy, Mélanie djmelanieguy@hotmail.com
Lalonde-Pilotte, Geneviève gegelp@videotron.ca
Lavallée, Stéfanie stefanie.lavallee.86@gmail.com
Proulx, Audrey audrey.proulx@hotmail.com
Quenneville, Joanne joaneville@hotmail.com
Savard, Émilie emilie.savard97@gmail.com
Savard, Geneviève genevieve.savard02@gmail.com
Tranchemontagne, Marianne patin_soccer_marie@hotmail.ca
Tremblay, Édouard edout17@hotmail.ca
Trudel, Karine karine_trudel@hotmail.com

 

CPA BROMONT SUR GLACE

Éthier, Léa skatinglea@hotmail.com
Éthier, Loucas loucas.e7@hotmail.fr
Gagnon, Chantal gagnon.chantal@hotmail.com
Gougeon, Sonia soniagougeon@hotmail.com
Mongrain, Cindy cin_mongrain26@hotmail.com
Mongrain, Jessica skating_jess32@hotmail.com
Sorel, Kassandra kassandra_sorel@hotmail.com

 

CPA COWANSVILLE

Allen, Abigail abbie8590@yahoo.com
Éthier, Léa skatinglea@hotmail.com
Éthier, Loucas loucas_e7@hotmail.com
Gagnon, Chantal gagnonchantal@hotmail.com
Gougeon, Sonia soniagougeon@hotmail.com
Jacques, Marie-Lyse maly_1@videotron.ca

 

CPA FARNHAM

Cordeiro, Emy emy.cordeiro1@gmail.com
Gauthier, Esmée esmee.gauthier@live.ca
Gola, Marianne gola_maria11@hotmail.com
Leduc, Isabelle isa.leduc28@gmail.com
Mongrain, Cindy cin.mongrain26@hotmail.com
Mongrain, Jessica skating_jess32@hotmail.com
Sorel, Kassandra kassandra_sorel@hotmail.com

 

CPA GRANBY

Benoit, Marie-Pier mipi_on_ice@hotmail.com
Gagnon, Chantal gagnon.chantal@hotmail.com
Hébert, Cynthia cyn_thia_h@hotmail.com
Jacques, Marie-Lise marielysejacques@gmail.com
Lapointe, Sébastien seblapointe2@gmail.com
Plamondon, Chantal chantalplamondon@outlook.com
Riel, Véronique veroriel@hotmail.com
Rousseau, Diane rousseaud@csvdc.qc.ca
Stoddard, Ceileigh kay.stoddard33@gmail.com

 

CPA MONT ST-HILAIRE

Borduas, Guylaine guylaine.borduas@videotron.ca
Bourgault, Julia bourgaultjulia@gmail.com
Carpentier, Noémie noemie.carpentier@gizzmo.ca
Cuthill, Jennifer jennifer.cuthill@hotmail.com
Déry, Jade  jade.dery@hotmail.com
Gendron, Rachel rachel.gendron@hotmail.com
Guy, Mélanie djmelanieguy@hotmail.com
Lagacé, Jessika jessika.lagace@hotmail.com
Larivière, Julie albertetmoiinc@gmail.com
Lavallée, Stefanie stefanie.lavallee.86@gmail.com
Savard, Émilie emilie.savard97@gmail.com
Savard, Geneviève genevieve.savard02@gmail.com

 

CPA ST-CÉSAIRE

Brasseur, Justine justine.brasseur@hotmail.com
Desormeaux, Audrey coach.audrey@hotmail.com
Labrecque, Audrey audrey.labrecque@hotmail.com
Ostiguy, Judith judithopresto@hotmail.com
Ostiguy, Mathieu mathpatin@hotmail.com
Robert, Audrey audrey_r323@hotmail.com
Séguin, Julianne jujuseg1@hotmail.com
Sorel, Kassandra kassandra_sorel@hotmail.com
Stoddard, Ceileigh kay.stoddard33@gmail.com

 

CPA ST-HYACINTHE

Archambault, Valérie v.archambault2@gmail.com
Boileau, Martine dany.simoneau@cgocable.ca
Daunais, Alyssa aliskate02@hotmail.com
Giguère, Véronic vero-giguere@hotmail.com
Messier, Judith judith_messier@hotmail.com
Philie, Karine karinephil_87@hotmail.com
Robertson, Annie annierobertson@hotmail.ca
Roy, Jade royjade@hotmail.com
St-Martin, Audrey ast-martin@maskatel.net

 

CPA SOREL-TRACY

Arel, Kim lil_kimy_16@msn.com
Caisse, Mylène titlene03@gmail.com
Chicoine, Megan
Deguise-Léveillée, Kim manonkimlora@hotmail.ca
Desrosiers, Christine cri_ice@hotmail.com
Lacouture, Laeticia laeti.lacou@hotmail.com
Ouellette, Rosalie rosalie-ouellette@gmail.com
Péloquin, Marie-France mariemaggie19@hotmail.com

 

CPA WATERLOO

Allen, Abigail abbie8590@yahoo.com
Jacques, Marie-Lise ml.jacques913@gmail.com
Piché, Serge serge.rpiche@gmail.com
Stoddard, Alexis stoddard.alexis@hotmail.ca
Stoddard, Ceileigh kay.stoddard33@gmail.com
True, Tessa tessa.true@outlook.com